Class Dates & Time

Tuesday Evening Class Dates
• July 25, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• August 1, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• August 8, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• August 22, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• September 19, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• September 26, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• October 3, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• October 17, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• November 7, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• November 21, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• November 28, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• December 5, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
• December 19, 2017 from 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday Morning Class Dates
• July 29 from 8am to 12pm
• August 12 from 8am to 12pm
• August 19 from 8am to 12pm
• September 16 from 8am to 12pm
• September 23 from 8am to 12pm
• September 30 from 8am to 12pm
• October 14 from 8am to 12pm
• October 21 from 8am to 12pm
• November 11 from 8am to 12pm
• November 18 from 8am to 12pm
• December 2 from 8am to 12pm
• December 16 from 8am to 12pm
• December 30 from 8am to 12pm
Saturday Afternoon Class Dates
• July 29 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• August 12 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• August 19 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• September 16 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• September 23 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• September 30 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• October 14 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• October 21 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• November 11 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• November 18 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• December 2 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• December 16 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm
• December 30 from 12:30pm to 4:30pm

4 Hour Court Ordered Defensive Driving Class

Traffic School Includes:

  • 4 Hour Class
  • Approved by Tennessee Department of Safety
  • Certificate of Completion Included!
  • Prevent traffic accidents
  • Awareness of traffic situations
  • Safe driving techniques
  • Current Tennessee traffic laws and regulations

PLEASE NOTE: REFUND POLICY: There are NO REFUNDS for the class for any reason, fee may transfer one time to another class date. If the student does not arrive by the start of class time, the student WILL NOT be admitted into the classroom and a refund will not be issued.

To attend a court class at Maxwell Driving School:

  • Download Adult Registration Package (Only if you do NOT sign up online)
  • Pay the $50 class fee using the "Buy Now" button below and bring your receipt as proof of payment.
  • Bring the completed registration form and your ID to class.
  • Please arrive no later than 20 minutes before class time to allow for check-in.


Class Dates & Time

All classes are from 8 AM to 4:30 PM
• July 29
• August 12
• August 19
• September 16
• September 23
• September 30
• October 14
• October 21
• November 11
• November 18
• December 2
• December 16
• December 30

8 Hour Driver Improvement Class

Traffic School Includes:

  • 8 Hour Class
  • Approved by Tennessee Department of Safety
  • Certificate of Completion Included!
  • Prevent traffic accidents
  • Awareness of traffic situations
  • Safe driving techniques
  • Current Tennessee traffic laws and regulations

PLEASE NOTE: REFUND POLICY: There are NO REFUNDS for the class for any reason, fee may transfer one time to another class date. If the student does not arrive by the start of class time, the student WILL NOT be admitted into the classroom and a refund will not be issued.

To attend a court class at Maxwell Driving School:

  • Download Adult Registration Package (Only if you do NOT sign up online)
  • Pay the $75 class fee using the "Buy Now" button below and bring your receipt as proof of payment.
  • Bring the completed registration form and your ID to class.
  • Please arrive no later than 20 minutes before class time to allow for check-in.


Student / Parent Login